Are these real Perry Mason episodes or did we make them up?

With 271 episodes across nine seasons, it might be difficult to recall which of these titles are real!

On Now
MeTV Presents the Best of Raymond Burr as Perry Mason
Up Next:

Perry Mason turns 65 years old today! The drama series premiered for the first time on Sept. 21, 1957 with some rather bold and straight forward episode titles. 

Every Perry Mason episode begins with "The Case of the..." followed by whatever theme that episode will consist of, often using alliteration and sometimes brazen descriptions! 

On the 65th anniversary of the show hitting the air we want to ask: Are these real Perry Mason episode titles or did we make them up?

Good luck!

Watch Perry Mason on MeTV!

Weekdays at 9 AM
Weeknights at 11:30 PM

*available in most MeTV markets
  1. The Case of the Patient Patients
  2. The Case of the Duplicate Daughter
  3. The Case of the Greedy Guy
  4. The Case of the Stand-In Sister
  5. The Case of the Fickle Fortune
  6. The Case of the Leisure Locust
  7. The Case of the Garrulous Gambler
  8. The Case of the Rolls Royce
  9. The Case of the Golden Girls
  10. The Case of the Clumsy Clown
  11. The Case of the Potted Planter
  12. The Case of the Nosey Neighbor

Are these real Perry Mason episodes or did we make them up?

Your Result...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque nec ante ipsum. Mauris viverra, urna et porta sagittis, lorem diam dapibus diam, et lacinia libero quam id risus.