Now The Brady Bunch 1:00PM The Brady Bunch

Robin of Sherwood

18 episodes available
Robin of Loxley adventure with his merry men to free Sherwood Forest from the Sheriff of Nottingham and other evil-doers.

Full Episodes

Season 1
  • Season 1
  • Season 2
  • Season 3
52 min
S1E1 Robin Hood and the Sorcerer (Part 1) Robin of Loxley is arrested in Sherwood Forest and jailed.
52 min
S1E2 Robin Hood and the Sorcerer (Part 2) The Sheriff of Nottingham sets up an archery contest to...
52 min
S1E3 The Witch of Elsdon A witch is blackmailed by the Sheriff to use her powers...
51 min
S1E4 Seven Poor Knights from Acre A group of Templars think Robin has stolen a sacred symbol.
51 min
S1E5 Alan a Dale A wandering minstrel helps Robin and the outlaws.
52 min
S1E6 The King's Fool King Richard asks Robin and the outlaws to fight for him...
Enjoy even more classic shows on-air! Find where to watch MeTV in Washington, DC